logo Chisago Lakes Chisago Lakes

Football: Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Chisago Lakes High School       
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Sartell  Chisago Lakes High School       
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Francis  St. Francis High School  4:15PM    11:00PM 
 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Buffalo  Chisago Lakes High School       
 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Cambridge-Isanti High School  4:15PM    11:00PM 
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School  3:45PM    11:00PM 
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Andover  Chisago Lakes High School       
 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Rogers High School  Chisago Lakes High School       
 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School  3:30PM    11:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
Quarter-finals  7:00PM  Hibbing  Chisago Lakes High School       
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Semi-finals  2:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet  Cloquet High School  10:00AM    6:30PM 
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
Section Finals  7:00PM  Hermantown  North Branch High School       
 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
State Tournament  1:00PM  Multiple Schools  Centennial High School